Bharat Liberal Education Society's

Shri Havagiswami Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist. Latur

Composition of the 1QAC

1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution:

Prof. N. G. Yemekar

2. Teachers to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor) (Three to eight)

Professor -

Dr. S. D. Lohare

Professor -

Dr. R. A. Kamble

Professor -

Dr. P. M. Devshette

Associate Professor - Dr. A. A. Kalgapure

Associate Professor - Dr. D. B. Suryawanshi

Associate Professor - Dr. D. R. Honrao

Assistant Professor – Mr. D. V. Bande

Assistant Professor – Mr. S. L. Usturge Assistant

3. One member from the Management:

Adv. Shri. Gunwantrao Patil Haibatpurkar

4. The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent):

Mr. S. B. Dhanure

One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust: 5.

Mr. Ram Motipawale

One nominee from the Students:

Ms. Hunasnale Sweta Baliram

One nominee from the Alumni:

Dr. A. R. Kavthale

One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders Employer – 6.

One nominee each from the Employer:

Mr. Mallikarjun Harkare

One nominee each from the Industrialists:

Mr. Shivajirao Hude

One nominee each from the Stakeholders:

Mr. Umesh Patil Deonikar

7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC:

Dr. V. G. Gore

Dr. V. G. Gore

Co-Ordinator, IQAC

Co-Ordinator, IQAC Shri Havogiswami Mahavidyalaya Udgir Dist.Latur

Prof. N. G. Yemekar Chairman, IQAC

Principal

Shri Havagiswami Mahavidyalaya

Udgir Dist.Latur