BLE Socity's

Shri Havagiswami Mahavidyalaya, Udgir Dist. Latur The Composition of the IQAC (2021-2022)

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution Prof. Dr.S.N. Shinde
- Teachers to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor) (Three to eight)

Professor	- Dr. N.G. Yemekar
Professor	- Dr. K.G. Kumbharkar
Professor	- Dr. S.Y. Chimore
Associate Professor	- Dr. R.A. Kamble
Associate Professor	- Dr. P.M. Devshette
Associate Professor	- Dr. R.V.Tanshette
Assistant Professor	- Dr. M.B. Katkade
Assistant Professor	- Dr. A.A. Kalgapure
Assistant Professor	- Dr. S.K. Ekambekar
Assistant Professor	- Dr. L.K. Ulgade
Assistant Professor	- Mr S.L. Usturge
Assistant Professor	- Dr. M.E. Tangawar
Assistant Professor	- Dr. M.L. Bhandare
Assistant Professor	- Mr D.V.Bande
Assistant Professor	- Dr. B.D.Achole
Assistant Professor	- Dr. S.S. Biradar
Assistant Professor	- Dr. D.R. Honrao
Assistant Professor	- Mr. V.I. Pawar
Assistant Professor	- Dr.D.B.Suryawanshi
Assistant Professor	- Dr. R.V. Patil
Assistant Professor	- Mr. S.T. Kolikar
Assistant Professor	- Dr. A.R. Kavthale
Assistant Professor	- Mr. V.G. Biradar
Assistant Professor	- Dr. K.R.Anwale

- 3. One member from the Management Adv. Shri Gunwantrao Patil Haibatpurkar
- 4. The senior administrative officer (Office Superintendent/Manager)
- 5. One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust
 Students

Alumni

6. One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders

Employer

Industrialists

Stakeholders

 One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC - Shri S.B. Dhanure

- Shri Ram Motipawale

- Savita Malkapure (B.Sc.T.Y.)

- Jadhav Pooja

- Shri Mallikarjun Harkare

- Shri Shivajirao Hude

- Shri Umesh Patil Deonikar

- Dr.S.D. Lohare

Co - Ordinator, IQAC Shri Havegiswami Mehavidyalaya Udgir Dist.Latur

Principal Shri Havagiswam≜∕lahavidyalaya Udgir Dist.Latur